Services

“… Tweaking the system is not only the most efficient way to make the system go in interesting ways, but in some ways, the safest way, because when you try to horse the whole system around in a big way, you can get into big horsing-around problems, but if you tweak it, it will adjust to the tweak.”

Stewart Brand, Californian activitst, author and entrepreneur

For me, integrating sustainability into daily working life means not only acting in a more environmentally conscious way, but also changing thinking patterns, going beyond the usual, the “normal”, becoming more efficient, innovative and even more affordable – that’s what I have learned over the course of 13 years in the agency and as part of countless projects.

Advisory focus

Sustainability is playing an increasingly important strategic role for many companies and organisations. Few of them succeed in thinking through sustainability down to the smallest detail to create a coherent overall picture. Large-scale projects are often initiated, but the many details that give a convincing picture of the commitment to sustainability and make this visible to everyone are often overlooked.

The focus of my advisory services is to identify the many measures, large and small, that contribute to a sustainable overall picture and corporate development. This includes everyday office life, staff development and PR. My advisory services aim to successively align all corporate activities with sustainability, especially with regard to the DNA of the company and the institution. My participatory approach, which involves all stakeholders, ensures that the sustainability concept is implemented successfully. I can support you in taking your employees with you when it comes to presenting measures, effects and relationships clearly and transparently.

The end result is a sustainability strategy that your employees can identity with and you can live by. Only then can the strategy be credible, and only then can you dispel suspicions of greenwashing.

Leistungen

„In einem System Kleinigkeiten zu ändern, ist nicht nur die effizienteste Art es in eine interessante Richtung zu bewegen, sondern auch die sicherste. Denn wenn du versuchst, es komplett zu drehen, dreht es gerne mal durch. Aber wenn du nur eine kleine Schraube bewegst, wird es sich verwandeln.“

Steward Brand, kalifornischer Aktivist, Autor und Entrepreneur.

 

Nachhaltigkeit im Unternehmen oder der Institution zu integrieren, bedeutet für mich nicht nur ein Nachhaltigkeitskonzept in der Schublade liegen zu haben, sondern als System und jeder Einzelnen in dem System bewusster zu handeln,  Denkmuster umzustellen, Wege jenseits des Gewohnten,  „Normalen“ zu gehen, effizienter und innovativer zu werden, vor allem aber  die Reise nicht alleine anzutreten, sondern möglichst jeden mitzunehmen.

Beratungsfokus

Nachhaltigkeit spielt für viele Unternehmen und Organisationen eine zunehmend entscheidende Rolle in der strategischen Ausrichtung. Nachhaltigkeit bis ins kleinste Detail durch zu deklinieren, um ein stimmiges Gesamtbild zu schaffen, gelingt dabei den wenigsten. Oft werden Großprojekte angestoßen – die vielen Details, die ein überzeugendes Bild vom Engagement im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit direkt und für jeden sichtbar machen, werden dabei meist übersehen.

Im Fokus meiner Beratung steht, die vielen kleinere und größere Maßnahmen zu identifizieren, die zu einem nachhaltigen Gesamtbild und einer entsprechenden Unternehmensentwicklung beitragen. Dazu gehören der Büroalltag, die Personalentwicklung und der Außenauftritt. Meine Beratung zielt darauf ab, das unternehmerische Handeln im Großen wie im Kleinen sukzessive auf Nachhaltigkeit auszurichten und dies vor allem mit Blick auf die DNA des Unternehmens und der Institution. Mein partizipativer Ansatz, der alle Beteiligten miteinbindet, garantiert eine erfolgreiche Implementierung des Nachhaltigkeitskonzepts. Ich unterstütze Sie dabei, die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter mit auf den Weg zu nehmen, Maßnahmen und Effekte sowie Zusammenhänge klar und transparent darzustellen.

Am Ende steht eine Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie, mit der sich Ihre Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter identifizieren und die von Ihnen gelebt wird. Denn nur das ist glaubwürdig!